NAME
EMAIL
POSITION
DEPARTMENT
Curtis Acosta
Curtis.Acosta@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Rima Al-Jelwah
Rima.Al-Jelwah@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Linda Alley-Sarnack
Linda.Alley-Sarnack@tusd1.orgTeacherYoga
Gordon Allinger
Gordon.Allinger@tusd1.orgTeacherCeramics
Arthur Almquist
Arthur.Almquist@tusd1.orgTeacherDrama
George Apalategui
George.Apalategui@tusd1.orgEngineer
Rachel Apalategui
Rachel.Apalategui@tusd1.orgRegistrar
Ismael Arce
Ismael.Arce@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Kelly Arganbright
Kelly.Arganbright@tusd1.orgTeacherChemistry
Justin Argraves
Justin.Argraves@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Melva Armenta
Melva.Armenta@tusd1.orgCafeteria Worker
Jeffrey Arthur
Jeffrey.Arthur@tusd1.orgTeacherGraphic Comm.
Anna Badilla
Anna.Badilla@tusd1.orgSecurity Agent
Whitney Baldo
Whitney.Baldo@tusd1.orgCounselor
Kathleen Bangs
Kathleen.Bangs@tusd1.orgPsychologist
Jessica Banhie
Jessica.Banhie@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Dept. Chair
Monica Barbera
Monica.Barbera@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
Diane Barnett
Diane.Barnett@tusd1.orgTeacherTechnology
https://sites.google.com/site/barnettyourteacher/
Stephen Bauer
Stephen.Bauer@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
http://edweb.tusd1.org/sbauer/
James Bauman
James.Bauman@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Stephanie Beaty
Stephanie.Beaty@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
http://sites.google.com/site/beatype/
Kamryn Becker
Kamryn.Becker@tusd1.orgItinerant Teacher-Ex. Ed.
Michael Beeson
Michael.Beeson@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Jill Bennett
Jill.Bennett@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Krista Bies
krista.binnie@tusd1.orgTeacherAP Government,
Honors World History
Mike Boese
Mike.Boese@tusd1.orgTeacherSports Medicine
Jeremy Bogard
Jeremy.Bogard@tusd1.orgTeacherSpanish
Job Botson
Job.Botson@tusd1.orgBil. Coordinator
James Bourland
James.Bourland@tusd1.orgTeacherYearbook/Newspaper
James Boyd
James.Boyd@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Steve Bracamonte
Steve.Bracamonte@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
https://sites.google.com/site/sbracamonte/
Karen Brereton
Karen.Brereton@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Gayle Brickert-Albrecht
Gayle.Brickert-Albrecht@tusd1.orgTeacherChemistry
Melissa Brown
Melissa.Brown@tusd1.orgTeacherASL
Andrea Burk
Andrea.Burk@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Lauren Burkhart
Lauren.Burkhart@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed,
Andres Burrola
Andres.Burrola@tusd1.orgLearning Support Coord.
Brad Butler
Brad.Butler@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Daniel Cahill
Daniel.Cahill@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Alex Callahan
Alex.Callahan@tusd1.orgTeacherGraphic Design
www.thmsgraphicdesign.com
Vicente Carbajal
Vicente.Carbajal@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Marcela Cardenas
Marcela.Cardenas@tusd1.orgTeacherFolklorico
Aida Castillo-Flores
Aida.Castillo-Flores@tusd1.orgTeacherScience/Spanish
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/THMS/alphahouse/Science/index.htm
Kacey Chandler
Kacey.Chandler@tusd1.orgPsychologist
Margaret Chaney
Margaret.Chaney@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Janet Chumbley
Janet.Chumbley@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Jeremy Church
Jeremy.Church@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Taava Church
Taava.Church@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Cynthia Coleman
Cynthia.Coleman@tusd1.orgTeacherP.E./Dept. Chair
Wendy Conroy
Wendy.Conroy@tusd1.orgGrounds
Christopher Constantine
Christopher.Constantine@tusd1.orgTeacherBand
http://www.tucsonhighbands.org
Edward Contreras
Edward.Contreras@tusd1.orgSecurity Agent
Maggie Contreras
Maggie.Contreras@tusd1.orgAdmin. Secretary
Mariela Cordero
Mariela.Cordero@tusd1.orgTeacherSpanish
William Corrales
William.Corrales@tusd1.orgTeacherAuto
Cheryl Cotanche
Cheryl.Cotanche@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Mary Cozby
Mary.Cozby@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Elyse Damiani
Elyse.Damiani@tusd1.orgTeacher
http://sites.google.com/site/tucsonhighportraitclub/
Stacey Darko
Stacey.Darko@tusd1.orgTeacher and Ex Ed Aide
Angeline Davis
Angeline.Davis@tusd1.orgStaff Assistant
Robert Davis
Robert.Davis@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Robert DeBerry
Robert.DeBerry@tusd1.orgProf. Dev. Academic Trainer
Gloria DeLeon
Gloria.DeLeon@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Jeanne Deloria
Jeanne.Deloria@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Dolores De Vera
Dolores.De Vera@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Khris Dodge
Khris.Dodge@tusd1.orgTeacherSteel Drums
Patricia Dominguez
Patricia.Dominguez@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Catherine Donovan
Catherine.Donovan@tusd1.orgTeacherYoga
David Dudash
David.Dudash@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Lisette Eckman
Lisette.Eckman@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Phillip Elkins
Phillip.Elkins@tusd1.orgEquip Manager
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen.Erickson@tusd1.orgTeacherFilm Acting
Kathleen Espinoza
Kathleen.Espinoza@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Diana Estopellan
Diana.Estopellan@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Office
Michelle Fealk
Michelle.Fealk@tusd1.orgInstructional Specialist - Gallery
Joe Federico
Joe.Federico@tusd1.orgGrounds Lead
Maria Federico-Brummer
Maria.Federico-Brummer@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Manuel Ferreira
Manuel.Ferreira@tusd1.orgHead Custodian
Julia Felix-Kerry
Julia.Felix-Kerry@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Evangeline Flores
Evangeline.Flores@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Monty Flores
Monty.Flores@tusd1.orgTeacherAuto
Leah Forger
Leah.Forger@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
James Freeh
James.Freeh@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Christy Friske-Daniels
Christy.Friske-Daniels@tusd1.orgLibrarian
Santiago Galaz
Santiago.Galaz@tusd1.orgTeacherGraphic Communication
Deborah Ganz
Deborah.Ganz@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Kurt Garbe
Kurt.Garbe@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/kgarbe/
Karla Garcia
Karla.Garcia@tusd1.orgCollege & Career Coord.
Kimberly Gaskill
Kimberly.Gaskill@tusd1.orgTeacherChinese
Beatriz Gavino
Beatriz.Gavino@tusd1.orgASL Inptepreter
Ann Gentry
Ann.Gentry@tusd1.orgNurse
Jolene Gettig
Jolene.Gettig@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Brittany Geweke
Brittany.Geweke@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Aide
Beatrice Goldsmith
Beatrice.Goldsmith@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Christopher Goldsmith
Christopher.Goldsmith@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Adrianne Gonzales
Adrianne.Gonzales@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Marie Gonzales
Marie.Gonzales@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
David Goodkin
David.Goodkin@tusd1.orgTeacherWelding
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/dgoodkin/welding/
Richard Govern
Richard.Govern@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Stephen Goudinoff
Stephen.Goudinoff@tusd1.orgItinerant Teacher– ExEd
Erin Gries
Erin.Gries@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
https://sites.google.com/site/biologygries/
Annissia Gutierrez
Annissia.Gutierrez@tusd1.orgAttendance/Registration Tech
Carmen Haber
Carmen.Haber@tusd1.orgTeacherASL
Suzanne Hall
Suzanne.Hall@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish/Dept. Chair
Thomas Hall
Thomas.Hall@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Ruth Hansen-Aguilar
Ruth.Hansen-Aguilar@tusd1.orgSocial Worker
Christopher Harrison
Christopher.Harrison@tusd1.orgTeacherEconomics
Pamela Hennessy
Pamela.Hennessy@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
http://www.schoolrack.com/Ms_Hennessy/
Rosalie Hernandez
Rosalie.Hernandez@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Robert Hernandez
Robert.Hernandez@tusd1.orgGrounds/Cherry
Lydia Herran
Lydia.Herran@tusd1.orgMonitor
Robert Hill
Robert.Hill@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Amethyst Hinton-Sainz
Amethyst.Hinton-Sainz@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Jason Holley
Jason.Holley@tusd1.orgTeacherISS
Sharon Ingram
Sharon.Ingram@tusd1.orgTeacherMagnet Coordinator
Marea Jenness
Marea.Jenness@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Eric Johnsen
Eric.Johnsen@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Jeremy Jonas
jeremy.jonas@tusd1.orgTeacherBiology and Honors Chemistry
https://sites.google.com/site/jonasscience/home
Carolyn Jones
Carolyn.Jones@tusd1.orgAssistant Principal
Chizuru Jurman
Chizuru.Jurman@tusd1.orgTeacherChoir
Debora Keeler
Debora.Keeler@tusd1.orgHealth Assistant
Bonnie Kneller
Bonnie.Kneller@tusd1.orgSocial Worker
Paul Komar
Paul.Komar@tusd1.orgTeacherGraphic Design
http://thsgraphicdesign.blogspot.com
Kathleen Koppy
Kathleen.Koppy@tusd1.orgTeacherCTE/JTED Coordinator
Nicole Kredich
Nicole.Kredich@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Rogelio Lara
Rogelio.Lara@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Earl Leach
Earl.Leach@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Oriana Leota
Oriana.Leota@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assist.
Gary Lewis
Gary.Lewis@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Jessica Lopez
Jessica.Lopez@tusd1.orgClerk II Temp.
Matthew Lopez
Matthew.Lopez@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Marcia Luna
Marcia.Luna@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Ericka Macias
Ericka.Macias@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Christina Marafino
Christina.Marafino@tusd1.orgTeacher Ex. Ed.
Lino Marquez
Lino.Marquez@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Sheila Marquez
Sheila.Marquez@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Elena Martin
Elena.Martin@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Cathy Martinez
Cathy.Martinez@tusd1.orgCounselor
Victor Martinez
Victor.Martinez@tusd1.orgAttendance Liaison
Tiffany McClelland
Tiffany.McClelland@tusd1.orgTeacherAm/Wld History
Anna McClure
Anna.McClure@tusd1.orgTeacherAm. History
William McDavid
William.McDavid@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Elizabeth McDonald
Elizabeth.McDonald@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Levette McEaddy
Levette.McEaddy@tusd1.orgCounselor
Brian McGinn
Brian.McGinn@tusd1.orgTeacherStage Management
Armida McKenna
Armida.McKenna@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Merle McPheeters
Merle.McPheeters@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Ilana Messchner
Ilana.Messchner@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
Sue Miderski
Sue.Miderski@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
David Miller
David.Miller@tusd1.orgTeacherArt
Kristin Miller
Kristin.Miller@tusd1.orgTeacherSports Medicine
Patrick Miller
Patrick.Miller@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Cayce Miners
Cayce.Miners@tusd1.orgTeacherOrchestra
Sarah Miners
Sarah.Miners@tusd1.orgTeacherJazz Dance
Stacey Minster
Stacey.Minster@tusd1.orgTeacherChemistry
Wendy Mishkind
Wendy.Mishkind@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Brian Mock
Brian.Mock@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Ana Moll
Ana.Moll@tusd1.orgOffice Manager
Randall Moore
Randall.Moore@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Mario Morales
Mario.Morales@tusd1.orgCustodian
Matthew Munsey
Matthew.Munsey@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Cassaundra Nava
Cassaundra.Nava@tusd1.orgCounselor
Rosanne Neal
Rosanne.Neal@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Robert Negrette
Robert.Negrette@tusd1.orgAttedance Liaison
Cynthia Nisbet
Cynthia.Nisbet@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Richard Noriega
Richard.Noriega@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Sheryl Oden
Sheryl.Oden@tusd1.orgTeacherModern Dance
Irma Ohlmaier
Irma.Ohlmaier@tusd1.orgTeacherSpanish
Luz Ojeda
Luz.Ojeda@tusd1.orgAttend/Reg.
Marisa Ostroff
Marisa.Ostroff@tusd1.orgCounselor
Mark Pagels
Mark.Pagels@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Mary C. Palasi
Mary C..Palasi@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
https://sites.google.com/site/007sciencepalasi/
Steven Parker
Steven.Parker@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Ronnie Pendergrass
Ronnie.Pendergrass@tusd1.orgNative Am. Advisor
Delisa Perez
Delisa.Perez@tusd1.orgTeacherDECA
Maria Perez
Maria.Perez@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Debra Pettit
Debra.Pettit@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/dpettit
Collette Phelps
Collette.Phelps@tusd1.orgTeacherWld/Am. History
Diana Quintanar
Diana.Quintanar@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Chantal Ralls
Chantal.Ralls@tusd1.orgFolklorico Inst. Aide
Ruben Ramirez
Ruben.Ramirez@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Katrina Ramos
Katrina.Ramos@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Martha Reed
Martha.Reed@tusd1.orgTeacherPiano/F.A. Dept. Chair
Yolanda Riviera
Yolanda.Riviera@tusd1.orgStaff Assistant II
Shawna Rodriguez
Shawna.Rodriguez@tusd1.orgAssistant Principal
Suzanne Rodriguez
Suzanne.Rodriguez@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Oscar Romero
Oscar.Romero@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Sylvia Romero
Sylvia.Romero@tusd1.orgNurse
Russell Ronnebaum
Russell.Ronnebaum@tusd1.orgMusic Artist
Jill Ronsman
Jill.Ronsman@tusd1.orgCounselor
Aurora Rosales
Aurora.Rosales@tusd1.orgMonitor
Robin Runge
Robin.Runge@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
Amy Rusk
Amy.Rusk@tusd1.orgLibrarian
Mona Rutherford
Mona.Rutherford@tusd1.orgTeacherEntrepeneurship
Ted Ruybalid
Ted.Ruybalid@tusd1.orgTeacherGuitar
Alisandra Sainz
Alisandra.Sainz@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Francis Saitta
Francis.Saitta@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Lorenzo Sanchez
Lorenzo.Sanchez@tusd1.orgCustodian PM
Maria P. Sanchez
Maria P..Sanchez@tusd1.orgAtten/Reg.
Molly Sapochetti
Molly.Sapochetti@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Bradley Schrierer
Bradley.Schrierer@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Karriaunna Scotti
Karriaunna.Scotti@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
  https://sites.google.com/site/sciencescotti/  
Jay Sharp
Jay.Sharp@tusd1.orgEngineer
Leroy Shelton
Leroy.Shelton@tusd1.orgSecurity Agent
Alex Silva
Alex.Silva@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
https://sites.google.com/site/thmsphysics/
James Sinex
James.Sinex@tusd1.orgTeacherScience/Dept. Chair
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/jsinex/
Elizabeth Slaine
Elizabeth.Slaine@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Daitra Small
Daitra.Small@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Timothy Smith
Timothy.Smith@tusd1.orgCafeteria Manager
Ariana Sophiea
Ariana.Sophiea@tusd1.orgTeacherHealth
Elizabeth Sorton
Elizabeth.Sorton@tusd1.orgAttendance/Reg.Tech
Marissa Soto
Marissa.Soto@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Jennifer Stensel
Jennifer.Stensel@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
Megan Straube
Megan.Straube@tusd1.orgTeacherSpanish
Doreen Suarez
Doreen.Suarez@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Yvonda Sullivan
Yvonda.Sullivan @tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Carol Szel
Carol.Szel@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Janice Takagi
Janice.Takagi@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Victoria Taylor
Victoria.Taylor@tusd1.orgRecords Clerk
David Thistle
David.Thistle@tusd1.orgTeacherPE
Eric Thomas
Eric.Thomas@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Deidre Thorburn
Deidre.Thorburn@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Albert Tinsley
Albert.Tinsley@tusd1.orgCustodian AM
Norma Tinsley
Norma.Tinsley@tusd1.orgAttendance Liaison
Joyce Tominaga
Joyce.Tominaga@tusd1.orgAsian Pacific Advisor
Claudia Torres
Claudia.Torres@tusd1.orgAtt/Reg. Technician
Guadalupe Toral
Guadalupe.Toral@tusd1.orgCustodian
Kathy Turner
Kathy.Turner@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Brenda Ugalde
Brenda.Ugalde@tusd1.orgTeacherMath
Anthony Vacura
Anthony.Vacura@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Gloria Vejar
Gloria.Vejar@tusd1.orgBilingual Teacher Assistant
Ginger Ververelli
Ginger.Ververelli@tusd1.orgTeacherMath/Dept. Chair
Kathyrn Waldren
Kathyrn.Waldren@tusd1.orgCounseling Clerk
William Waletitsch
William.Waletitsch@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Judith Wasilow
Judith.Wasilow@tusd1.orgTeacherEx. Ed.
Whitney Weirick
Whitney.Weirick@tusd1.orgASL Interpreter
Nita Wiggins
Nita.Wiggins@tusd1.orgEx. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Ray Wiggins
Ray.Wiggins@tusd1.orgTeacherMachinning
Margaret Wilch
Margaret.Wilch@tusd1.orgTeacherScience
Ira Wilson
Ira.Wilson@tusd1.orgTeacherSocial Studies
Miriam Wrubel
Miriam.Wrubel@tusd1.orgTeacherEnglish
Marie Yonkers
Marie.Yonkers@tusd1.orgTeacherFrench
Cindy Zaccagnini
Cindy.Zaccagnini@tusd1.orgTeacher (Hearing Impaired)Ex. Ed.
Fidencio Zamudio
Fidencio.Zamudio@tusd1.orgCustodian AM
Areli Zapata
Areli.Zapata@tusd1.orgAttend/Reg.
Jerald Zivic
Jerald.Zivic@tusd1.orgTeacherCommercial Art
Mimi Zoll
Mimi.Zoll@tusd1.orgTeacherSpanish
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/mzoll/index.htm
https://mszollspanish.wordpress.com/
Eva Zorrilla-Tessler
Eva.Zorrilla-Tessler@tusd1.orgTeacherBallet