NAME
EMAIL
POSITION
DEPARTMENT
Curtis Acosta
Curtis.Acosta@tusd1.org Teacher English
Megan Addis
Megan.Addis@tusd1.org Counselor
Rima Al-Jelwah
Rima.Al-Jelwah@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Arthur Almquist
Arthur.Almquist@tusd1.org Teacher Drama
Kevin Amidan
Kevin.Amidan@tusd1.org Assistant Principal
Carlos Armendariz
Carlos.Armendariz@tusd1.org Assistant Principal
George Apalategui
George.Apalategui@tusd1.org Engineer
Rachel Apalategui
Rachel.Apalategui@tusd1.org Registrar
Ismael Arce
Ismael.Arce@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Justin Argraves
Justin.Argraves@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Melva Armenta
Melva.Armenta@tusd1.org Cafeteria Worker
Jeffrey Arthur
Jeffrey.Arthur@tusd1.org Teacher Graphic Comm.
Anna Badilla
Anna.Badilla@tusd1.org Security Agent
Whitney Baldo
Whitney.Baldo@tusd1.org Counselor
Kathleen Bangs
Kathleen.Bangs@tusd1.org Psychologist
Jessica Banhie
Jessica.Banhie@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Dept. Chair
Monica Barbera
Monica.Barbera@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Diane Barnett
Diane.Barnett@tusd1.org Teacher Technology
https://sites.google.com/site/barnettyourteacher/
Heather Bates
Heather.Bates@tusd1.org Teacher English
batesenglish.weebly.com
James Bauman
James.Bauman@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Kamryn Becker
Kamryn.Becker@tusd1.org Itinerant Teacher-Ex. Ed.
Michael Beeson
Michael.Beeson@tusd1.org Teacher English
Jill Bennett
Jill.Bennett@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Cynthia Berens
Cynthia.Berens@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Krista Bies
krista.binnie@tusd1.org Teacher AP Government,
Honors World History
Aintzane Bilbao
Aintzane.Bilbao@tusd1.org Teacher Spanish
Mike Boese
Mike.Boese@tusd1.org Teacher Sports Medicine
Job Botson
Job.Botson@tusd1.org Bil. Coordinator
James Bourland
James.Bourland@tusd1.org Teacher Yearbook/Newspaper
James Boyd
James.Boyd@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Steve Bracamonte
Steve.Bracamonte@tusd1.org Teacher Math
https://sites.google.com/site/sbracamonte/
Karen Brereton
Karen.Brereton@tusd1.org Teacher English
Gayle Brickert-Albrecht
Gayle.Brickert-Albrec@tusd1.org Teacher Chemistry
Andrea Burk
Andrea.Burk@tusd1.org Teacher Art
http://burkart2014-15.weebly.com
Brad Butler
Brad.Butler@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Alex Callahan
Alex.Callahan@tusd1.org Teacher Graphic Design
www.thmsgraphicdesign.com
Vicente Carbajal
Vicente.Carbajal@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Marcela Cardenas
Marcela.Cardenas@tusd1.org Teacher Folklorico
Matthew Carey
Matthew.Carey@tusd1.org Teacher Folklorico
Aida Castillo-Flores
Aida.Castillo-Flores@tusd1.org Teacher Science/Spanish
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/THMS/alphahouse/Science/index.htm
Kacey Chandler
Kacey.Chandler@tusd1.org Psychologist
Margaret Chaney
Margaret.Chaney@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Angelica Chavira-Ruiz
Margaret.Chaney@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Jeremy Church
Jeremy.Church@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Taava Church
Taava.Church@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Wendy Conroy
Wendy.Conroy@tusd1.org Grounds
Christopher Constantine
Christopher.Constantine@tusd1.org Teacher Band
http://www.tucsonhighbands.org
Edward Contreras
Edward.Contreras@tusd1.org Security Agent
Maggie Contreras
Maggie.Contreras@tusd1.org Admin. Secretary
Mariela Cordero
Mariela.Cordero@tusd1.org Teacher Spanish
William Corrales
William.Corrales@tusd1.org Teacher Auto
Cheryl Cotanche
Cheryl.Cotanche@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Elyse Damiani
Elyse.Damiani@tusd1.org Teacher
http://sites.google.com/site/tucsonhighportraitclub/
Stacey Darko
Stacey.Darko@tusd1.org Teacher and Ex Ed Aide
Angeline Davis
Angeline.Davis@tusd1.org Staff Assistant
Robert Davis
Robert.Davis@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Robert DeBerry
Robert.DeBerry@tusd1.org Prof. Dev. Academic Trainer
Gloria DeLeon
Gloria.DeLeon@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Jeanne Deloria
Jeanne.Deloria@tusd1.org Teacher Math
https://sites.google.com/site/jadeloria/
Khris Dodge
Khris.Dodge@tusd1.org Teacher Steel Drums
Patricia Dominguez
Patricia.Dominguez@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Catherine Donovan
Catherine.Donovan@tusd1.org Teacher Yoga
https://sites.google.com/site/tucsonhighyoga/
David Dudash
David.Dudash@tusd1.org Teacher English
Phillip Elkins
Phillip.Elkins@tusd1.org Equip Manager
Kathleen Erickson
Kathleen.Erickson@tusd1.org Teacher Film Acting
Kathleen Espinoza
Kathleen.Espinoza@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Diana Estopellan
Diana.Estopellan@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Office
Tamara Fahrenreich
Tamara.Fahrenreich@tusd1.org Teacher Science
https://sites.google.com/site/msfahrenreichsawesomechemsite/
Joe Federico
Joe.Federico@tusd1.org Grounds Lead
Manuel Ferreira
Manuel.Ferreira@tusd1.org Head Custodian
Julia Felix-Kerry
Julia.Felix-Kerry@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Jacinta Fillinger
Jacinta.Fillinger@tusd1.org Teacher Math
https://www.sites.google.com/site/msfillinger
Evangeline Flores
Evangeline.Flores@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Monty Flores
Monty.Flores@tusd1.org Teacher Auto
Leah Forger
Leah.Forger@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Christy Friske-Daniels
Christy.Friske-Daniels@tusd1.org Librarian
Santiago Galaz
Santiago.Galaz@tusd1.org Teacher Graphic Communication
Deborah Ganz
Deborah.Ganz@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Kurt Garbe
Kurt.Garbe@tusd1.org Teacher English
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/kgarbe/
Karla Garcia
Karla.Garcia@tusd1.org College & Career Coord.
Marissa Garcia
Marissa.Garcia@tusd1.org Teacher Drama
Beatriz Gavino
Beatriz.Gavino@tusd1.org ASL Inptepreter
Ann Gentry
Ann.Gentry@tusd1.org Nurse
Jolene Gettig
Jolene.Gettig@tusd1.org Teacher English
Brittany Geweke
Brittany.Geweke@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Aide
Christopher Goldsmith
Christopher.Goldsmith@tusd1.org Teacher English
Adrianne Gonzales
Adrianne.Gonzales@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Marie Gonzales
Marie.Gonzales@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
David Goodkin
David.Goodkin@tusd1.org Teacher Welding
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/dgoodkin/welding/
Stephen Goudinoff
Stephen.Goudinoff@tusd1.org Itinerant Teacher– ExEd
Annissia Gutierrez
Annissia.Gutierrez@tusd1.org Attendance/Registration Tech
Nancy Gutierrez
Nancy.Gutierrez@tusd1.org Teacher Yoga
https://sites.google.com/site/tucsonhighyoga/
Carmen Haber
Carmen.Haber@tusd1.org Teacher ASL
Thomas Hall
Thomas.Hall@tusd1.org Teacher English
Ruth Hansen-Aguilar
Ruth.Hansen-Aguilar@tusd1.org Social Worker
Christopher Harrison
Christopher.Harrison@tusd1.org Teacher Economics
Pamela Hennessy
Pamela.Hennessy@tusd1.org Teacher English
thehennessy.weebly.com
Rosalie Hernandez
Rosalie.Hernandez@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Robert Hernandez
Robert.Hernandez@tusd1.org Grounds/Cherry
Lydia Herran
Lydia.Herran@tusd1.org Monitor
Robert Hill
Robert.Hill@tusd1.org Teacher English
Jason Holley
Jason.Holley@tusd1.org Teacher ISS
Sharon Ingram
Sharon.Ingram@tusd1.org Teacher Magnet Coordinator
Bruce Ironheart (Shennen Dean)
Shennen.Dean@tusd1.org Teacher English
Http://www.ironheart.tk
Marea Jenness
Marea.Jenness@tusd1.org Teacher Science
https://sites.google.com/site/jennessscience/contact
Eric Johnsen
Eric.Johnsen@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Jeremy Jonas
jeremy.jonas@tusd1.org Teacher Biology and Honors Chemistry
https://sites.google.com/site/jonasscience/home
Carolyn Jones
Carolyn.Jones@tusd1.org Assistant Principal
Chizuru Jurman
Chizuru.Jurman@tusd1.org Teacher Choir
Debora Keeler
Debora.Keeler@tusd1.org Health Assistant
Jay Kirch
jay.kirch@tusd1.org Teacher Math
http://mrkirchmath.weebly.com
Bonnie Kneller
Bonnie.Kneller@tusd1.org Social Worker
Paul Komar
Paul.Komar@tusd1.org Teacher Graphic Design
http://thmsgraphicdesign.blogspot.com
Nicole Kredich
Nicole.Kredich@tusd1.org Teacher Science
Rogelio Lara
Rogelio.Lara@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Oriana Leota
Oriana.Leota@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assist.
Gary Lewis
Gary.Lewis@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Christina Marafino
Christina.Marafino@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Lino Marquez
Lino.Marquez@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Sheila Marquez
Sheila.Marquez@tusd1.org Teacher Science
www.edmodo.com (look up my group number or name)
Elena Martin
Elena.Martin@tusd1.org Teacher Science
Victor Martinez
Victor.Martinez@tusd1.org Attendance Liaison
Tiffany McClelland
Tiffany.McClelland@tusd1.org Teacher Am/Wld History
www.edmodo.com (look up my group number or name)
Anna McClure
Anna.McClure@tusd1.org Teacher Am. History
William McDavid
William.McDavid@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Elizabeth McDonald
Elizabeth.McDonald@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Levette McEaddy
Levette.McEaddy@tusd1.org Counselor
Brian McGinn
Brian.McGinn@tusd1.org Teacher Stage Management
Ilana Messchner
Ilana.Messchner@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Sue Miderski
Sue.Miderski@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
David Miller
David.Miller@tusd1.org Teacher Art
Kristin Miller
Kristin.Miller@tusd1.org Teacher Sports Medicine
Patrick Miller
Patrick.Miller@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Cayce Miners
Cayce.Miners@tusd1.org Teacher Orchestra
Brian Mock
Brian.Mock@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Randall Moore
Randall.Moore@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Mario Morales
Mario.Morales@tusd1.org Custodian
Matthew Munsey
Matthew.Munsey@tusd1.org Teacher English
Cassaundra Nava
Cassaundra.Nava@tusd1.org Counselor
Rosanne Neal
Rosanne.Neal@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Robert Negrette
Robert.Negrette@tusd1.org Attedance Liaison
Cynthia Nisbet
Cynthia.Nisbet@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Richard Noriega
Richard.Noriega@tusd1.org Teacher English
Sheryl Oden
Sheryl.Oden@tusd1.org Teacher Modern Dance
Luz Ojeda
Luz.Ojeda@tusd1.org Attend/Reg.
Ana Ooka
ana.ooka@tusd1.org Teacher English
www.schoolrack.com/ooka
Marisa Ostroff
Marisa.Ostroff@tusd1.org Counselor
Mark Pagels
Mark.Pagels@tusd1.org Teacher Science
Mary C. Palasi
Mary C..Palasi@tusd1.org Teacher Science
https://sites.google.com/site/007sciencepalasi/
Steven Parker
Steven.Parker@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Ronnie Pendergrass
Ronnie.Pendergrass@tusd1.org Native Am. Advisor
Delisa Perez
Delisa.Perez@tusd1.org Teacher DECA
Maria Perez
Maria.Perez@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Debra Pettit
Debra.Pettit@tusd1.org Teacher Math
https://sites.google.com/site/mspettitthmsmathematics/home
Diana Quintanar
Diana.Quintanar@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Ruben Ramirez
Ruben.Ramirez@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Katrina Ramos
Katrina.Ramos@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Martha Reed
Martha.Reed@tusd1.org Teacher Piano/F.A. Dept. Chair
Jeffrey Rockland
Jeffrey.Rockland@tusd1.org Teacher Dance

Period One: https://jazz1period1.wikispaces.com
Period Two: https://jazz1period2.wikispaces.com
Period Five: https://ballet1period5.wikispaces.com
Period Six: https://ballet1period7.wikispaces.com
Period Seven: https://jazz1period7.wikispaces.com

Shawna Rodriguez
Shawna.Rodriguez@tusd1.org Assistant Principal
Suzanne Rodriguez
Suzanne.Rodriguez@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Oscar Romero
Oscar.Romero@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Sylvia Romero
Sylvia.Romero@tusd1.org Nurse
Russell Ronnebaum
Russell.Ronnebaum@tusd1.org Music Artist
Aurora Rosales
Aurora.Rosales@tusd1.org Monitor
Robin Runge
Robin.Runge@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Amy Rusk
Amy.Rusk@tusd1.org Librarian
Mona Rutherford
Mona.Rutherford@tusd1.org Teacher Entrepeneurship
Ted Ruybalid
Ted.Ruybalid@tusd1.org Teacher Guitar
Alisandra Sainz
Alisandra.Sainz@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Lorenzo Sanchez
Lorenzo.Sanchez@tusd1.org Custodian PM
Maria P. Sanchez
Maria P..Sanchez@tusd1.org Atten/Reg.
Molly Sapochetti
Molly.Sapochetti@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Bradley Schierer
Bradley.Schierer@tusd1.org Teacher English
  www.englishninja.weebly.com  
Karriaunna Scotti
Karriaunna.Scotti@tusd1.org Teacher Science
  https://sites.google.com/site/sciencescotti/  
Jay Sharp
Jay.Sharp@tusd1.org Engineer
Margaret Sheehan
Margaret.sheehan@tusd1.org Teacher Economics and American History
Leroy Shelton
Leroy.Shelton@tusd1.org Security Agent
Alex Silva
Alex.Silva@tusd1.org Teacher Science
https://sites.google.com/site/thmsphysics/home
James Sinex
James.Sinex@tusd1.org Teacher Science/Dept. Chair
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/jsinex/
Elizabeth Slaine
Elizabeth.Slaine@tusd1.org Teacher English
Daitra Small
Daitra.Small@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Timothy Smith
Timothy.Smith@tusd1.org Cafeteria Manager
Ariana Sophiea
Ariana.Sophiea@tusd1.org Teacher Health
Elizabeth Sorton
Elizabeth.Sorton@tusd1.org Attendance/Reg.Tech
Marissa Soto
Marissa.Soto@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Jennifer Stensel
Jennifer.Stensel@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Megan Straube
Megan.Straube@tusd1.org Teacher Spanish
Doreen Suarez
Doreen.Suarez@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Yvonda Sullivan
Yvonda.Sullivan @tusd1.org Teacher Science
Carol Szel
Carol.Szel@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Janice Takagi
Janice.Takagi@tusd1.org Teacher Math
https://sites.google.com/site/takagimath/home
David Thistle
David.Thistle@tusd1.org Teacher PE
Eric Thomas
Eric.Thomas@tusd1.org Teacher English
Albert Tinsley
Albert.Tinsley@tusd1.org Custodian AM
Norma Tinsley
Norma.Tinsley@tusd1.org Attendance Liaison
Claudia Torres
Claudia.Torres@tusd1.org Att/Reg. Technician
Guadalupe Toral
Guadalupe.Toral@tusd1.org Custodian
Brenda Ugalde
Brenda.Ugalde@tusd1.org Teacher Math
Anthony Vacura
Anthony.Vacura@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Gloria Vejar
Gloria.Vejar@tusd1.org Bilingual Teacher Assistant
Ginger Ververelli
Ginger.Ververelli@tusd1.org Teacher Math/Dept. Chair
Judith Wasilow
Judith.Wasilow@tusd1.org Teacher Ex. Ed.
Whitney Weirick
Whitney.Weirick@tusd1.org ASL Interpreter
Nita Wiggins
Nita.Wiggins@tusd1.org Ex. Ed. Teacher Assistant
Ray Wiggins
Ray.Wiggins@tusd1.org Teacher Machinning
Margaret Wilch
Margaret.Wilch@tusd1.org Teacher Science
Ira Wilson
Ira.Wilson@tusd1.org Teacher Social Studies
Marie Yonkers
Marie.Yonkers@tusd1.org Teacher French
Cindy Zaccagnini
Cindy.Zaccagnini@tusd1.org Teacher (Hearing Impaired) Ex. Ed.
Fidencio Zamudio
Fidencio.Zamudio@tusd1.org Custodian AM
Jerald Zivic
Jerald.Zivic@tusd1.org Teacher Commercial Art
Mimi Zoll
Mimi.Zoll@tusd1.org Teacher Spanish
http://edweb.tusd.k12.az.us/mzoll/index.htm
https://mszollspanish.wordpress.com/
Eva Zorrilla-Tessler
Eva.Zorrilla-Tessler@tusd1.org Teacher Ballet