All phone numbers have 520 area code.

Teachers

Carl Anderson
English

Room 107
584-7533
Email: Carl.Anderson@tusd1.org
Photo of Carl Anderson
Carl Anderson
 
Barbara Bousanti
Exceptional Education

Room 138/140
584-7481
Email: Barbara.Bousanti@tusd1.org
Photo of
Barbara Bousanti
 
Carol Kaigler
Math

Room204
584-7543
Email: Carol.Kaigler@tusd1.org

Photo of
Carol Kaigler

 
Scot Burnham
Science

Room 129
584-7575
Email: Scot.Burnham@tusd1.org
Photo
Scot Burnham
 
Jan Class-Gregorie
Exceptional Education

Room CRC (BG)
584-7476
Email: Jan.Class-Gregoire@tusd1.org
Photo of
Jan Class-Gregorie
 
Mike Cohen
Science/Engineering

Room 130/134
584-7617
Email: Mike.Cohen@tusd1.org
Photo
Mike Cohen
 
Natalie Cota-Robles
Math

Room 206
584-7545
Email: Natalie.CotaRobles@tusd1.org
Photo of
Natalie Cota-Robles
 

Brett Darling
Social Studies

Room 117
584-7495
Email: Brett.Darling@tusd1.org

Photo of
Brett Darling
  • Southwest College - Minor in History
  • Southwest College- BA in Elementary Education and Theology
  • Grand Canyon University - MA in Educational Administration
  • Married with a beautiful little girl and beautiful wife

Edna Dees
Exceptional Education

Room 209
584-7548
Email: Edna.Dees@tusd1.org

Photo of
Edna Dees
 

Marty Smith
World Laguages

Room 23
584-7451
Email:Martha.Smith@tusd1.org

Photo
Marty Smith
 

Wendy Drumm
Exceptional Education

Room 36
584-7628
Email: Wendy.Drumm@tusd1.org

Photo
Wendy Drumm
 

Jennifer Early
Science

Room 135
584-7478
Email: Jennifer.Early@tusd1.org

Photo of
Jennifer Early
 

Vanessa Eastman
Fine Arts

Room Band
584-7644
Email: Vanessa.Eastman@tusd1.org

Photo
Vanessa Eastman
 

Eric Eulberg
Social Studies

Room 118
584-7494
Email: Eric.Eulbarg@tusd1.org

Photo
Eric Eulberg
 

Karen Falk
Special Education

Room 115
584-7530
Email: Karen.Falk@tusd1.org

Photo of
Karen Falk
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks - BA in Special Education
  • Grand Canyon University - MA in Special Education
  • Sposor for PV Bowling Club
  • Secretary of The Pearl Harbor Survivors Association

Brian Farlee
CTE

Room S5/6
584-7646
Email: Brian.Farlee@tusd1.org

Photo
Brian Farlee
 

Amelia Forrester
English

Room 103
584-7537
Email: Amelia.Forrester@tusd1.org

Photo
Amelia Forrester
 

Bradley Freese
Science

Room 126
584-7471
Email: Bradley.Freese@tusd1.org

Photo
Bradley Freese
 

Mario Gastellum
Social Studies

Room 101
584-7540
Email: Mario.Gastellum@tusd1.org

Photo
Mario Gastellum
 

Joanna Goldberg
English/ELD

Room 217
584-7553
Email: Joanna.Goldberg@tusd1.org

Photo of
Joanna Goldberg
  • University of Arizona - BA in Humanities
  • Library Media Specialist Endorsement
  • Teaching for 15 years with experience in public, private, and charter schools
  • Long time resident of Tucson and love the diversity of the community

Jose Gonzalez
Social Studies

Room 46
584-7468
Email: Jose.Gonzalez@tusd1.org

Photo
Jose Gonzalez
 

Noemi Mata-Grijalva
Exceptional Education

Room 48
584-7469
Email: Noemi.MataGrijalva@tusd1.org

 

Photo of
Noemi Mata-Grijalva
 

Lee Haywood
Social Studies

Room 116
584-7496
Email: Lee.Haywood@tusd1.org

Photo of
Lee Haywood

Carolee Heidenreich
Math

Room 203
584-7542
Email: Carolee.Heidenreich@tusd1.org

Photo of
Carolee Heidenreich
 

Kacie Jackson
English

Room 106
584-7534
Email: Kacie.Jackson@tusd1.org

Photo of
Kacie Jackson
 

Daniel Kester
CTE

Room 29/31
584-7459
Website: http://www.paloverdehighschoolidm.blogspot.com
Email: Daniel.Kester@tusd1.org

 

Photo of
Daniel Kester
 

Alison Lamm-Chapman
Math

Room 202
584-7541
Email: Alison.LammChapman@tusd1.org

Photo of
Alison Lamm-Chapman
 

Paula Listzwan
Exceptional Education

Room 28
584-7456
Email: Paula.Listzwan@tusd1.org

Photo of
Paula Listzwan
 

Megan Mack
Art

Room 143
584-7484
Email: Megan.Mack@tusd1.org

Photo of
Megan Mack
 

Nikisha McFall
Fine Arts/ Student Gov't

Room Little Theator/ S-9
584-7596
Email: Nikisha.McFall@tusd1.org

Photo of
Nikisha McFall
 

Heidi McPeak
Art

Room 144/146
584-7486
Email: Heidi.McPeak@tusd1.org

Photo of
Heidi McPeak
  • Rincon High School 1992
  • University of Arizona - BA in Painting
  • University of Arizona - BA in Sculpture
  • Univeristy of Arizona - Post Baccalaurate in Art Education K-12
  • Artworks in galleries around Arizona from 1995-2000
  • Mother of two beautiful daughters
  • Used to wrestle alligators

David McQuillen
CTE

Room S-6
584-7646
Email: David.McQuillen@tusd1.org

Photo
David McQuillen
 

James Mentz
P.E

Room Gym
584-7437
Email: James.Mentz@tusd1.org

Photo
James Mentz
 

Andrew Miller
Science

Room 131
584-7475
Email: Andrew.Miller@tusd1.org

Photo of
Andrew Miller
 

Jennifer Miller
CTE

Room 34
584-7461
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsmillercte/home
Email: Jennifer.Miller@tusd1.org

Photo of

Jennifer Miller
  • University of Arizona - BS in Retail and Consumer Science
  • University of Arizona - BS in Business
  • Northern Arizona University - MA in Education and Educational Leadership

Ryan Mowbrey
Science

Room 125
584-7488
Email: Ryan.Mowbrey@tusd1.org

Photo of
Ryan Mowbrey
 

Arwen Newman
English

Room 208
584-7547
Email: Arwen.Newman@tusd1.org

Photo of
Arwen Newman
 

Mary Nunes
Exceptional Education

Room 140
584-7481
Email: Mary.Nunes@tusd1.org

Photo of
Mary Nunes
 

Bart Peterson
CTE

Room G-13
584-7473
Email: Bart.Peterson@tusd1.org

Photo
Bart Peterson
 

Darci Reutzel
Math

Room 213
584-7549
Email: Darci.Reutzel@tusd1.org

Photo of
Darci Reutzel
 

Leighann Reynolds
Math

Room 219
584-7555
Email: Leighann.Reynolds@tusd1.org

Photo of
Leighann Reynolds
 

Jody Robinson
English

Room 221
584-7557
Email: Jody.Robinson@tusd1.org

Photo of
Jody Robinson

 

Dana Rothstein
Social Studies

Room 105
584-7535
Email: Dana.Rothstein@tusd1.org

Photo of
Dana Rothstein
 

Francisco Sanchez
Spanish

Room 22
584-7450
Email: Francisco.Sanchez@tusd1.org

Photo of
Francisco Sanchez
 

Daniel Schneider
Math

Room 104
584-7536
Email: Daniel.Schneider@tusd1.org

Photo of
Daniel Schneider
  • University of Arizona - BS Mathematics
  • University of Arizona - BS Computer Science
  • Origami Enthusiast

Jerry Shinn
Health

Room 27
584-7455
Email: Jerry.Shinn@tusd1.org

Photo of
Jerry Shinn
 

Marissa Stuart
Science

Room 137
584-7480
Email: Marissa.Stuart@tusd1.org

Photo of
Marissa Stuart
 

John Tadlock
Exceptional Education

Room 136
584-7479
Email: John.Tadlock@tusd1.org

Photo of
John Tadlock
 

Theoni Taylor
Exceptional Education

Room 120
584-7492
Email: Theoni.Taylor@tusd1.org

Photo of
Theoni Taylor
 

Melissa Walker
English

Room 108
584-7532
Email: Melissa.Walker@tusd1.org

Photo of
Melissa Walker
  • University of Arizona- BA in English Literature and Creative Writing
  • University of Phoenix- MA in Education
  • Married with two children

Sheighlin Wilband
English

Room 109
584-7531
Email: Sheighlin.Wilband@tusd1.org

Photo of
Sheighlin Wilband
  • Tucson High Magnet School Graduate
  • University of Arizona- BA in English
  • University of Arizona- BA in German Studies
  • University of Phoenix- MA in Secondary Education

Matt Willard
PE

Room Gym
584-7464
Email: Matt.Willard@tusd1.org

Photo
Matt Willard
 

Jennifer Wortman
Fine Arts

Room Vocal
584-7645
Email: Jennifer.Wortman@tusd1.org

Photo of
Jennifer Wortman
 

Yang
Chinese

Room 216
584-7539
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (A)
Reading

Room 205
584-7539
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (B)
Study Skills

Room 220
584-7663
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (C)
Study Skills

Room 207
584-7546
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (D)
Reading

Room 218
584-
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (E)
Math

Room 102
584-7538
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (F)
Exceptional Education

Room 26
584-7454
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (G)
Exceptional Education

Room 201
584-7539
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (J)
ELD

Room 214
584-7514
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (P)
Exceptional Education

Room 24
584-7452
Email:

Photo
 

TBA (T)
Exceptional Education

Room 201
584-
Email:

Photo