Translate To:

Dodge 2012-2013 Staff

 

Name: Position: Email: Phone:
Ms. Argraves Library Assistant Ruth.Argraves@tusd1.org 520-731-4124
Mr. Castanada Social Worker Ray.Castanada@tusd1.org  520-731-4100
Ms. Ellis Monitor Linda.Ellis@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Mrs. Emrich Attendance/ Registrar Lori.Emrich@tusd1.org  520-731-4102
Ms. Encinas Teacher Assistant Denisa.Encinas@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Mrs. Hutton Magnet Coordinator Michelle.Hutton@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Ms. Hubbard Office Manager Sherry.Hubbard@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Dr. Karibian Speech Therapist Dana.Karibian@tusd1.org 520-731-4130
Mr. Langford Custodian Victor.Langford@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Ms. Lindquist Cafeteria Worker Kathy.Lindquist@tusd1.org 520-731-4123
Ms. Malekzadeh Health Assistant Shari.Malekzadeh@tusd1.org 520-731-4117
Ms. Mattia-Barry Nurse Jessica.MattiaBarry@tusd1.org 520-731-4117
Ms. McPherson Teacher Assistant Trish.McPherson@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Mr. Monreal Custodian Salvador.Monreal@tusd1.org 520-731-4100
Ms. Raymond Site Technician Lisa.Raymond@tusd1.org 520-731-4134
Ms. Rudic Psychologist Robin.Rudic@tusd1.org 520-731-4100


Home